Samdhinirmocana Sutra Recitation

Students who attended the 2021 Summer Institute are invited to join our Samdhinirmocana Sutra recitation events, which will be held in three languages: English, Chinese and Spanish. This is a precious opportunity for us as 2021 Summer Institute students to gather again and continue to enjoy the blessings of this special sutra. As suggested by Rinpoche, we will be reciting the first four chapters of the sutra together, along with our liturgy for this special occasion. The English chants will be screenshared, Chinese and Spanish students will receive the files to recite in their language channel. If you attended the 2021 Summer Institute the meeting link will be sent to you via email.

Next scheduled event:
Date: November 18, Thursday
Time: 6AM PT, 7AM MT, 8AM Mexico City, 3PM Germany, 10PM China

There is no cost for this event, however, donations are welcome, and can be offered through our donation web page.
Please note that this event is only for those who participated in the 2021 Summer Institute.