Location & Contact Number
North America (English): Stephanie (+1) 312 636 9112
North America (Chinese): Pearl (+1) 204 979 9018
Europe: Brigitte (+49) 176 476883 84
Asia: Cecilia (+86) 136 0161 4387
Latin America: Elena (+52) 55 31267499

North America (English)
Stephanie
(+1) 312 636 9112

North America (Chinese)
Pearl
(+1) 204 979 9018

Europe
Brigitte
(+49) 176 476883 84

Asia
Cecilia
(+86) 136 0161 4387

Latin America
Elena
(+52) 55 31267499

Mailing Address

3902 Woodland Park Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
USA

Website

To report website errors/technical issues, please contact:
it_admin@nitarthainstitute.org

Administrative Overview

President

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche

Chancellor

Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen

Senior Vice Presidents

Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Phil Stanley

pstanley@nitarthainstitute.org

Dean of Translation

Scott Wellenbach

swellenbach@nitarthainstitute.org

Executive Committee

Dr. Phil Stanley, Scott Wellenbach, Jirka Hladiš, Michael Miller, Brigitte Lause

Managing Director

Brigitte Lause

blause@nitarthainstitute.org

Publications

Publications Director

Christine Hwang

Publications Manager

Sara Daly

publications@nitarthainstitute.org

Nitartha Bookstore

Karen Wallace

bookstore@nitarthainstitute.org

Assistant Director, Registrar

Elena Weiss

eweiss@nitarthainstitute.org

Marketing Director

Nirzhar Pradhan

npradhan@nitarthainstitute.org

IT & Tech

Cody Foster

cfoster@nitarthainstitute.org

Self-Paced Online Programs

Online Program Coordinator

Jenny Shu

jshu@nitarthainstitute.org