布施和供养

通过了义学院,您的布施能够帮助我们把佛法带到西方传授给西方弟子,让所有对佛法有兴趣的人都能够领受如此珍贵的教导。

请帮助我们让珍贵的传承延续。

无论数额多少,您的布施让一切不同!

了义学院也欢迎您的遗产礼物,这将为教师团队,课程开发,佛学院设施,学员助学金提供未来的支持。 一份遗产礼物将持续为后代带来功德。 关于捐赠遗产礼物,请联系info@nitarthainstitute.org。

三种支付款项方式

Credit Card

用信用卡方式

PayPal

用Paypal方式

Mail-In

Mail-In Donation

四个项目供您选择布施

欢迎任何数额的布施,美国和加拿大居民:您的布施款项可以免税。

欢迎任何数额的布施,美国和加拿大居民:您的布施款项可以免税。了义学院是非营利文化教育公了义国际的一部分,美国国税局注册代码501(c)(3);也是加拿大税务局认可的加拿大联邦非营利组织。 根据法律规定,你的布施款项可以免税。

中文和西班牙文翻译

在了义学院的中文和西班牙语学生人数不断增长。 您们对这个项目的布施款项将帮助我们把课程翻译成中文和西班牙语,以帮助这些语系的学生学习佛法。

教师礼物

教师礼物是为我们出色的2021年暑期学院老师和翻译所设置的。 他们慷慨地贡献出他们的时间和智慧和对佛法的热情,造福了义学院的学生。 教学礼物包括给仁波切、喇嘛、学院老师和翻译老师的供养款项。

完成俱舍论的教导

阿阇黎Kelzang关于世亲菩萨的阿毗达摩俱舍论的高阶教导将圆满Nitartha 25年来教授佛学院所有课程的努力。 款项将用于2022年的最后一期课程的制作和编辑。

PPFA助学与财务援助计划

了义学院的目标是对每个有兴趣参加我们课程的人都敞开大门,欢迎他们进入我们的佛法课程。 因此,我们制定了助学与财务援助(PPFA)计划,以帮助学员开始和继续学习佛法。

用其它布施供养方式支持了义学院

发心成为了义学院的义工!

如果您和了义学院心心相应,有一些技能、时间和精力可以布施出来,欢迎加入我们的义工团队,成为我们的一员!

Volunteer

也可以通过邮件info@nitarthainstitute.org联络我们

成为传播者!

通过学员们的口口相传让了义学院与越来越多的人们连接起来,是联系其他从尼塔莎研究所获益的人的最佳方式之一 通过人与人之间的口口相传,我们可以培养人们和佛法的自然连接和真正兴趣。 如果因缘具足,请成为我们的传播者!

Amazon Smile!

当您购买AmazonSmile时,选择Nitartha International作为非盈利组织,亚马逊会将您符合条件的AmazonSmile购买额的0.5%捐赠给了义学院。

DONATE

Give Now!

By giving to Nitartha, you help us to transfer the full Tibetan scholastic training to Western students and make these precious teachings accessible to all those who are interested.

PLEASE HELP US SUSTAIN THESE PRECIOUS LINEAGE TEACHINGS

Any contribution, large or small, makes a difference!

Nitartha Institute also welcomes your legacy gift, which will provide future support for teachers, curriculum development, a shedra facility, and students needing financial aid. A legacy gift continues to generate blessings for generations to come. Please contact info@nitarthainstitute.org to set up a legacy gift.

THREE WAYS TO DONATE!

Credit Card

Credit Card Donation

PayPal

PayPal Donation

Mail-In

Mail-In Donation

FOUR PROJECTS TO CHOOSE FROM!

Donations of any size are appreciated, and all donations are tax deductible for U.S. and Canadian residents.

Nitartha Institute is a division of Nitartha international, a non-profit cultural and educational corporation registered under the United States Internal Revenue Service Code 501(c)(3); and a Canadian federal nonprofit recognized by the Canada Revenue Agency. Your gift is tax-deductible to the extent of the law.

Chinese & Spanish Translations

The number of Chinese and Spanish students who are studying at Nitartha has grown considerably. Your donations to this project will help us to translate our curriculum into these languages so that these students can progress in their studies.

Completing A’kosha Teachings

Acharya Kelzang’s teachings on Vasubandhu’s Treasury of Higher Knowledge (Abhidharmakosha) will complete Nitartha’s 25-year effort of teaching all the major texts of the shedra curriculum. Donations will be used for the final program in 2022 and for transcribing and editing.

PPFA

Nitartha Institute aims to provide access to our programs by everyone who is interested in attending our classes. Therefore, we established the Payment Plan and Financial Assistance (PPFA) program which enables Nitartha Institute to help students in need.

OTHER WAYS TO SUPPORT NITARTHA

Help Nitartha thrive — volunteer!

If you feel a heart connection with the Institute and happen to have some skills, time, and energy to share, we are always in need of volunteer support and would love to have you as part of our volunteer team!

Volunteer

Please contact us at info@nitarthainstitute.org if you are interested in volunteering.

Spread the Word!

Word of mouth is one of the best ways to reach others who would benefit from Nitartha Institute. Through grassroots outreach, we can cultivate our natural connections and peoples’ genuine interests in the Buddhadharma. If opportunities arise, please spread the word!

Amazon Smile!

When you shop AmazonSmile, choose Nitartha International as the non-profit and Amazon will donate 0.5% of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Nitartha.